Instructor Contacts

Lecturers Office Phone Email
Boumehdi, Thoraya 240-210 650 498 5375 thorayab@stanford.edu
Brates, Vivian 260-228 650 736 4164 vbrates@stanford.edu
Corso, Irene 260-321K 650 723 0591 corso@stanford.edu
Del Carpio, Citlalli 260-242 650 725 8657 citlalli@stanford.edu
Miano, Ali 260-302L 650 723 0606 alimiano@stanford.edu
Molitoris, Joan 30-109 650 724 6398 jmolitor@stanford.edu
Nissler, Paul 260-250 650 723 0414 pnissler@stanford.edu
Ortiz Cuevas, Carimer 260-240 650 735 8671 carimer@stanford.edu
Reinhold, Veronika 260-228 650 736 4164 vreinhol@stanford.edu
Sánchez, Kara 240-206 650 725 0114 sanchezk@stanford.edu
Sierra, Ana 260-240 650 725 8671 asierra@stanford.edu
Urruela, María Cristina 260-242 650 725 8657 murruela@stanford.edu
Vivancos, Ana 260-239 650 723 7473 avivanco@stanford.edu
Won, Hae-Joon 260-239 650 723 7473 hwon@stanford.edu

Teaching Fellows Email
Andicoechea Fischmann, Gabriela gandicoe@stanford.edu
Badica, Gabriela gbadica@stanford.edu
Casas Roige, Robert robertcr@stanford.edu
Dancu, Elena edancu@stanford.edu
de Heredia, Mariana mheredia@stanford.edu
García-García, Cuauhtémoc cuauh@stanford.edu
Gibson, Samuel samuel23@stanford.edu
Guinart, Pau guinart@stanford.edu
Hernández, Daniel dhernand@stanford.edu
Miller, Cortney cortney@stanford.edu
Pearce, Alexis apearce2@stanford.edu
Plaza Parrochia, Juan Esteban jeplaza@stanford.edu
Rodríguez Rincón, Luis luisrr@stanford.edu
Spragins, Elizabeth spragins@stanford.edu
Valderrama, Patricia pvalderr@stanford.edu
Ward, Callie ceward@stanford.edu
Winterbottom, Tom mtw1@stanford.edu